• Alaska and Japan Cruise: 38 - nights
Queen Elizabeth
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $8,129
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $6,097
    • per person view

Alaska and Japan

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sat, Aug 29 2020
Arrives: Wed, Oct 7 2020
Cruise code: Q026B
Package Includes
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised childrens programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $100 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.

Alaska and Japan

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sat, Aug 29 2020
Arrives: Wed, Oct 7 2020
Cruise code: Q026B
Inclusions
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised childrens programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $100 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.
Select further info:
1
VANCOUVER (YVR), CA, BC - Depart: Sat, Aug 29, 2020 @ 17:00
2
Inside Passage Scenic Cruising - Arrive: Sun, Aug 30, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Aug 30, 2020 @ 17:00
3
Juneau - Arrive: Mon, Aug 31, 2020 @ 10:00
Depart: Mon, Aug 31, 2020 @ 20:00
4
Sitka - Arrive: Tue, Sep 1, 2020 @ 09:00
Depart: Tue, Sep 1, 2020 @ 18:00
5
Hubbard Glacier - Arrive: Wed, Sep 2, 2020 @ 13:00
Depart: Wed, Sep 2, 2020 @ 17:00
6
Icy Strait Point - Arrive: Thu, Sep 3, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Sep 3, 2020 @ 18:00
7
Skagway - Arrive: Fri, Sep 4, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Sep 4, 2020 @ 16:00
8
Ketchikan - Arrive: Sat, Sep 5, 2020 @ 13:30
Depart: Sat, Sep 5, 2020 @ 19:00
9
At Sea - Sun, Sep 6, 2020
10
Victoria - Arrive: Mon, Sep 7, 2020 @ 09:00
Depart: Mon, Sep 7, 2020 @ 21:00
11
Vancouver - Arrive: Tue, Sep 8, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Sep 8, 2020 @ 17:00
12
Inside Passage Scenic Cruising - Arrive: Wed, Sep 9, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Sep 9, 2020 @ 17:00
13
Ketchikan - Arrive: Thu, Sep 10, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Sep 10, 2020 @ 17:00
14
Juneau - Arrive: Fri, Sep 11, 2020 @ 09:30
Depart: Fri, Sep 11, 2020 @ 20:00
15
Skagway - Arrive: Sat, Sep 12, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Sep 12, 2020 @ 18:00
16
Glacier Bay Cruising - Arrive: Sun, Sep 13, 2020 @ 13:00
Depart: Sun, Sep 13, 2020 @ 17:00
17
At Sea - Mon, Sep 14, 2020
18
Anchorage - Arrive: Tue, Sep 15, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Sep 15, 2020 @ 17:00
19
Kodiak - Arrive: Wed, Sep 16, 2020 @ 09:00
Depart: Wed, Sep 16, 2020 @ 18:00
20
At Sea - Thu, Sep 17, 2020
21
X Intl Dateline - Arrive: Fri, Sep 18, 2020 @ 23:29
Depart: Fri, Sep 18, 2020 @ 23:59
22
At Sea - Sat, Sep 19, 2020
23
At Sea - Sun, Sep 20, 2020
24
At Sea - Mon, Sep 21, 2020
25
At Sea - Tue, Sep 22, 2020
26
At Sea - Wed, Sep 23, 2020
27
Kushiro - Arrive: Thu, Sep 24, 2020 @ 06:00
Depart: Thu, Sep 24, 2020 @ 18:00
28
Aomori - Arrive: Fri, Sep 25, 2020 @ 09:00
Depart: Fri, Sep 25, 2020 @ 22:00
29
Hakodate - Arrive: Sat, Sep 26, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Sep 26, 2020 @ 18:00
30
At Sea - Sun, Sep 27, 2020
31
Tokyo (Yokohama) - Arrive: Mon, Sep 28, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Sep 28, 2020 @ 18:00
32
At Sea - Tue, Sep 29, 2020
33
Akita - Arrive: Wed, Sep 30, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Sep 30, 2020 @ 17:00
34
Kanazawa - Arrive: Thu, Oct 1, 2020 @ 09:00
Depart: Thu, Oct 1, 2020 @ 18:00
35
Sakaiminato - Arrive: Fri, Oct 2, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Oct 2, 2020 @ 23:59
36
At Sea - Sat, Oct 3, 2020
37
Busan - Arrive: Sun, Oct 4, 2020 @ 06:00
Depart: Sun, Oct 4, 2020 @ 17:00
38
Nagasaki - Arrive: Mon, Oct 5, 2020 @ 06:30
Depart: Mon, Oct 5, 2020 @ 17:00
39
At Sea - Tue, Oct 6, 2020
40
Tokyo (Yokohama) - Arrive: Wed, Oct 7, 2020 @ 07:00
 
Total length of cruise: 38 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 1 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 view , Deck 6 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Obstructed Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Obstructed Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 view , Deck 4 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 view , Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Obstructed Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 view , Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: