• Australia Cruise: 28 - nights
Sea Princess
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $5,165
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $4,641
    • per person view

Grand Australia

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sun, Feb 21 2021
Arrives: Sun, Mar 21 2021
Cruise code: C107
Package Includes
  • Accommodation with private ensuite
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe

 

+ show more

Grand Australia

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sun, Feb 21 2021
Arrives: Sun, Mar 21 2021
Cruise code: C107
Inclusions
  • Accommodation with private ensuite
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe

 

+ show more
Select further info:
1
Sydney - Depart: Sun, Feb 21, 2021 @ 16:00
2
At Sea - Mon, Feb 22, 2021
3
Hobart - Arrive: Tue, Feb 23, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Feb 23, 2021 @ 17:00
4
Burnie - Arrive: Wed, Feb 24, 2021 @ 12:00
Depart: Wed, Feb 24, 2021 @ 19:00
5
Melbourne - Arrive: Thu, Feb 25, 2021 @ 09:00
Depart: Thu, Feb 25, 2021 @ 21:00
6
At Sea - Fri, Feb 26, 2021
7
Adelaide - Arrive: Sat, Feb 27, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Feb 27, 2021 @ 21:00
8
At Sea - Sun, Feb 28, 2021
9
At Sea - Mon, Mar 1, 2021
10
Albany - Arrive: Tue, Mar 2, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Mar 2, 2021 @ 16:00
11
Margaret River - Arrive: Wed, Mar 3, 2021 @ 09:00
Depart: Wed, Mar 3, 2021 @ 18:00
12
Fremantle (Perth) - Arrive: Thu, Mar 4, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Mar 4, 2021 @ 22:00
13
At Sea - Fri, Mar 5, 2021
14
At Sea - Sat, Mar 6, 2021
15
At Sea - Sun, Mar 7, 2021
16
Broome - Arrive: Mon, Mar 8, 2021 @ 06:00
Depart: Mon, Mar 8, 2021 @ 17:00
17
Kimberley Coast - Arrive: Tue, Mar 9, 2021 @ 14:00
Depart: Tue, Mar 9, 2021 @ 18:00
18
At Sea - Wed, Mar 10, 2021
19
Darwin - Arrive: Thu, Mar 11, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Mar 11, 2021 @ 16:00
20
At Sea - Fri, Mar 12, 2021
21
At Sea - Sat, Mar 13, 2021
22
Cairns - Arrive: Sun, Mar 14, 2021 @ 10:00
Depart: Sun, Mar 14, 2021 @ 19:00
23
At Sea - Mon, Mar 15, 2021
24
Alotau - Arrive: Tue, Mar 16, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Mar 16, 2021 @ 16:00
25
At Sea - Wed, Mar 17, 2021
26
At Sea - Thu, Mar 18, 2021
27
Brisbane - Arrive: Fri, Mar 19, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Mar 19, 2021 @ 17:00
28
At Sea - Sat, Mar 20, 2021
29
Sydney - Arrive: Sun, Mar 21, 2021 @ 07:00
 
Total length of cruise: 28 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Riviera Deck 12 view , Aloha Deck 11 view , Dolphin Deck 8 view , Emerald Deck 6 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Riviera Deck 12 view , Aloha Deck 11 view , Dolphin Deck 8 view , Emerald Deck 6 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 11 view , Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view , Dolphin Deck 8 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 11 view , Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Obstructed Oceanview
Deck:
Dolphin Deck 8 view
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Dolphin Deck 8 view , Emerald Deck 6 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Emerald Deck 6 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Dolphin Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Premium Oceanview
Deck:
Aloha Deck 11 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Premium Oceanview
Deck:
Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Premium Oceanview
Deck:
Caribe Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Riviera Deck 12 view , Aloha Deck 11 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Riviera Deck 12 view , Aloha Deck 11 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 11 view , Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 11 view , Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: