• Australia and Asia and Alaska Cruise: 77 - nights
Viking Orion
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $42,481
    • per person view
    • Single Cabin from
    • $84,962
    • per person view

 Australia, Asia & Alaska

Sailing Dates
Departs: Wed, Mar 3 2021
Arrives: Wed, May 19 2021
Cruise code: OOR210303D
Package Includes
  •     All Onboard Meals
  •     Complimentary Beverages
  •     Complimentary Gratuities
  •     Complimentary WiFi
  •     Shore Excursion in every port
  •     24-Hour Room Service
  •     Teas, Coffes and Bottled Water
  •     Use of SPA Facilities
  •     Complimentary Enriching Culture
  •     Azamasing Evening Shows

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • All Inclusive: 10 Dining Venues; Beverages with Meal (upgrade for US$20pp/day for unlimited beverages); WiFi; Gratuities; Spa Facilities; 1 x Shore Excursion per Port plus more

 Australia, Asia & Alaska

Sailing Dates
Departs: Wed, Mar 3 2021
Arrives: Wed, May 19 2021
Cruise code: OOR210303D
Inclusions
  •     All Onboard Meals
  •     Complimentary Beverages
  •     Complimentary Gratuities
  •     Complimentary WiFi
  •     Shore Excursion in every port
  •     24-Hour Room Service
  •     Teas, Coffes and Bottled Water
  •     Use of SPA Facilities
  •     Complimentary Enriching Culture
  •     Azamasing Evening Shows

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • All Inclusive: 10 Dining Venues; Beverages with Meal (upgrade for US$20pp/day for unlimited beverages); WiFi; Gratuities; Spa Facilities; 1 x Shore Excursion per Port plus more
Select further info:
1
Sydney - Depart: Wed, Mar 3, 2021 @ 23:00
2
Newcastle - Arrive: Thu, Mar 4, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Mar 4, 2021 @ 18:00
3
At Sea - Fri, Mar 5, 2021
4
Brisbane - Arrive: Sat, Mar 6, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Mar 6, 2021 @ 18:00
5
At Sea - Sun, Mar 7, 2021
6
Whitsunday Island (airlie Beach) - Arrive: Mon, Mar 8, 2021 @ 00:00
Depart: Mon, Mar 8, 2021 @ 00:00
7
Townsville - Arrive: Tue, Mar 9, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Mar 9, 2021 @ 18:00
8
Cairns - Arrive: Wed, Mar 10, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Mar 10, 2021 @ 18:00
9
At Sea - Thu, Mar 11, 2021
10
Thursday Island - Arrive: Fri, Mar 12, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Mar 12, 2021 @ 14:00
11
At Sea - Sat, Mar 13, 2021
12
Darwin - Arrive: Sun, Mar 14, 2021 @ 12:00
Depart: Sun, Mar 14, 2021 @ 12:00
13
Darwin - Arrive: Mon, Mar 15, 2021 @ 00:00
Depart: Mon, Mar 15, 2021 @ 13:00
14
At Sea - Tue, Mar 16, 2021
15
Komodo - Arrive: Wed, Mar 17, 2021 @ 12:00
Depart: Wed, Mar 17, 2021 @ 19:00
16
Lombok - Arrive: Thu, Mar 18, 2021 @ 13:00
Depart: Thu, Mar 18, 2021 @ 19:00
17
Bali (benoa) - Arrive: Fri, Mar 19, 2021 @ 06:00
Depart: Fri, Mar 19, 2021 @ 06:00
18
Bali (benoa) - Arrive: Sat, Mar 20, 2021 @ 00:00
Depart: Sat, Mar 20, 2021 @ 14:00
19
Surabaya - Arrive: Sun, Mar 21, 2021 @ 11:00
Depart: Sun, Mar 21, 2021 @ 18:00
20
Semarang (borobudur) - Arrive: Mon, Mar 22, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Mar 22, 2021 @ 18:00
21
Jakarta - Arrive: Tue, Mar 23, 2021 @ 12:00
Depart: Tue, Mar 23, 2021 @ 12:00
22
Jakarta - Arrive: Wed, Mar 24, 2021 @ 00:00
Depart: Wed, Mar 24, 2021 @ 18:00
23
At Sea - Thu, Mar 25, 2021
24
Singapore - Arrive: Fri, Mar 26, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Mar 26, 2021 @ 17:00
25
Kuala Lumpur (port Klang) - Arrive: Sat, Mar 27, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Mar 27, 2021 @ 18:00
26
Cruise The Java Sea - Arrive: Sun, Mar 28, 2021 @ 00:00
Depart: Sun, Mar 28, 2021 @ 00:00
27
Scenic Cruising: Gulf Of Thailand - Arrive: Mon, Mar 29, 2021 @ 00:00
Depart: Mon, Mar 29, 2021 @ 00:00
28
Laem Chabang (bangkok) - Arrive: Tue, Mar 30, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Mar 30, 2021 @ 08:00
29
Laem Chabang (bangkok) - Arrive: Wed, Mar 31, 2021 @ 00:00
Depart: Wed, Mar 31, 2021 @ 00:00
30
Laem Chabang (bangkok) - Arrive: Thu, Apr 1, 2021 @ 00:00
Depart: Thu, Apr 1, 2021 @ 18:00
31
Sihanoukville (kampong Saom) - Arrive: Fri, Apr 2, 2021 @ 12:00
Depart: Fri, Apr 2, 2021 @ 12:00
32
Sihanoukville (kampong Saom) - Arrive: Sat, Apr 3, 2021 @ 00:00
Depart: Sat, Apr 3, 2021 @ 23:59
33
At Sea - Sun, Apr 4, 2021
34
Ho Chi Minh City - Arrive: Mon, Apr 5, 2021 @ 12:00
Depart: Mon, Apr 5, 2021 @ 12:00
35
Ho Chi Minh City - Arrive: Tue, Apr 6, 2021 @ 00:00
Depart: Tue, Apr 6, 2021 @ 00:00
36
Ho Chi Minh City - Arrive: Wed, Apr 7, 2021 @ 00:00
Depart: Wed, Apr 7, 2021 @ 14:00
37
At Sea - Thu, Apr 8, 2021
38
Da Nang (chan May) - Arrive: Fri, Apr 9, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Apr 9, 2021 @ 18:00
39
Ha Long Bay - Arrive: Sat, Apr 10, 2021 @ 12:00
Depart: Sat, Apr 10, 2021 @ 12:00
40
Ha Long Bay - Arrive: Sun, Apr 11, 2021 @ 00:00
Depart: Sun, Apr 11, 2021 @ 21:00
41
At Sea - Mon, Apr 12, 2021
42
Hong Kong - Arrive: Tue, Apr 13, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Apr 13, 2021 @ 08:00
43
Hong Kong - Arrive: Wed, Apr 14, 2021 @ 00:00
Depart: Wed, Apr 14, 2021 @ 00:00
44
Hong Kong - Arrive: Thu, Apr 15, 2021 @ 00:00
Depart: Thu, Apr 15, 2021 @ 23:00
45
At Sea - Fri, Apr 16, 2021
46
Taipei (keelung) - Arrive: Sat, Apr 17, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Apr 17, 2021 @ 16:00
47
At Sea - Sun, Apr 18, 2021
48
Kagoshima - Arrive: Mon, Apr 19, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Apr 19, 2021 @ 18:00
49
Nagasaki - Arrive: Tue, Apr 20, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Apr 20, 2021 @ 18:00
50
Pusan - Arrive: Wed, Apr 21, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Apr 21, 2021 @ 18:00
51
Hiroshima - Arrive: Thu, Apr 22, 2021 @ 12:00
Depart: Thu, Apr 22, 2021 @ 12:00
52
Hiroshima - Arrive: Fri, Apr 23, 2021 @ 00:00
Depart: Fri, Apr 23, 2021 @ 13:00
53
Osaka - Arrive: Sat, Apr 24, 2021 @ 09:00
Depart: Sat, Apr 24, 2021 @ 20:00
54
Shimizu - Arrive: Sun, Apr 25, 2021 @ 18:00
Depart: Sun, Apr 25, 2021 @ 18:00
55
Shimizu - Arrive: Mon, Apr 26, 2021 @ 00:00
Depart: Mon, Apr 26, 2021 @ 18:00
56
Tokyo - Arrive: Tue, Apr 27, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Apr 27, 2021 @ 08:00
57
Tokyo - Arrive: Wed, Apr 28, 2021 @ 00:00
Depart: Wed, Apr 28, 2021 @ 00:00
58
Tokyo - Arrive: Thu, Apr 29, 2021 @ 00:00
Depart: Thu, Apr 29, 2021 @ 18:00
59
At Sea - Fri, Apr 30, 2021
60
Sapporo (otaru) - Arrive: Sat, May 1, 2021 @ 18:00
Depart: Sat, May 1, 2021 @ 18:00
61
Sapporo (otaru) - Arrive: Sun, May 2, 2021 @ 00:00
Depart: Sun, May 2, 2021 @ 18:00
62
At Sea - Mon, May 3, 2021
63
At Sea - Tue, May 4, 2021
64
Petropavlovsk - Arrive: Wed, May 5, 2021 @ 18:00
Depart: Wed, May 5, 2021 @ 18:00
65
Petropavlovsk - Arrive: Thu, May 6, 2021 @ 00:00
Depart: Thu, May 6, 2021 @ 18:00
66
At Sea - Fri, May 7, 2021
67
At Sea - Sat, May 8, 2021
68
Dutch Harbor - Arrive: Sun, May 9, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, May 9, 2021 @ 17:00
69
At Sea - Mon, May 10, 2021
70
Kodiak - Arrive: Tue, May 11, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, May 11, 2021 @ 18:00
71
Seward - Arrive: Wed, May 12, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, May 12, 2021 @ 18:00
72
Valdez - Arrive: Thu, May 13, 2021 @ 13:00
Depart: Thu, May 13, 2021 @ 19:00
73
At Sea - Fri, May 14, 2021
74
Icy Strait Point - Arrive: Sat, May 15, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, May 15, 2021 @ 18:00
75
Sitka - Arrive: Sun, May 16, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, May 16, 2021 @ 16:00
76
Ketchikan - Arrive: Mon, May 17, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, May 17, 2021 @ 14:00
77
Scenic Cruising: The Inside Passage - Arrive: Tue, May 18, 2021 @ 19:00
Depart: Tue, May 18, 2021 @ 19:00
78
Vancouver - Arrive: Wed, May 19, 2021 @ 07:00
 
Total length of cruise: 77 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Veranda
Deck:
Deck 3 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Veranda
Deck:
Deck 3 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Veranda
Deck:
Deck 3 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Veranda
Deck:
Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Veranda
Deck:
Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Veranda
Deck:
Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Veranda
Deck:
Deck 6 view , view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Veranda
Deck:
Deck 8 view , view , view , view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Veranda
Deck:
Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Veranda
Deck:
Deck 6 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Junior Suite
Deck:
Deck 6 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Junior Suite
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Explorer Suite
Deck:
Deck 3 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: