• Australia Asia and Alaska Cruise: 77 - nights
Viking Orion
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $47,699
    • per person view
    • Single Cabin from
    • $95,399
    • per person view

Australia Asia and Alaska

Sailing Dates
Departs: Fri, Mar 20 2020
Arrives: Fri, Jun 5 2020
Cruise code: OOR200320D
Package Includes
  •     All Onboard Meals
  •     Complimentary Beverages
  •     Complimentary Gratuities
  •     Complimentary WiFi
  •     Shore Excursion in every port
  •     24-Hour Room Service
  •     Teas, Coffes and Bottled Water
  •     Use of SPA Facilities
  •     Complimentary Enriching Culture
  •     Azamasing Evening Shows

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • All Inclusive: 10 Dining Venues; Beverages with Meal (upgrade for US$20pp/day for unlimited beverages); WiFi; Gratuities; Spa Facilities; 1 x Shore Excursion per Port plus more

Australia Asia and Alaska

Sailing Dates
Departs: Fri, Mar 20 2020
Arrives: Fri, Jun 5 2020
Cruise code: OOR200320D
Inclusions
  •     All Onboard Meals
  •     Complimentary Beverages
  •     Complimentary Gratuities
  •     Complimentary WiFi
  •     Shore Excursion in every port
  •     24-Hour Room Service
  •     Teas, Coffes and Bottled Water
  •     Use of SPA Facilities
  •     Complimentary Enriching Culture
  •     Azamasing Evening Shows

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • All Inclusive: 10 Dining Venues; Beverages with Meal (upgrade for US$20pp/day for unlimited beverages); WiFi; Gratuities; Spa Facilities; 1 x Shore Excursion per Port plus more
Select further info:
1
Sydney - Depart: Fri, Mar 20, 2020 @ 23:00
2
Newcastle - Arrive: Sat, Mar 21, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Mar 21, 2020 @ 18:00
3
At Sea - Sun, Mar 22, 2020
4
Brisbane - Arrive: Mon, Mar 23, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Mar 23, 2020 @ 18:00
5
At Sea - Tue, Mar 24, 2020
6
Whitsunday Island (airlie Beach) - Arrive: Wed, Mar 25, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Mar 25, 2020 @ 14:00
7
Townsville - Arrive: Thu, Mar 26, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Mar 26, 2020 @ 18:00
8
Cairns - Arrive: Fri, Mar 27, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Mar 27, 2020 @ 18:00
9
At Sea - Sat, Mar 28, 2020
10
Thursday Island - Arrive: Sun, Mar 29, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Mar 29, 2020 @ 14:00
11
At Sea - Mon, Mar 30, 2020
12
Darwin - Arrive: Tue, Mar 31, 2020 @ 12:00
Depart: Tue, Mar 31, 2020 @ 12:00
13
Darwin - Arrive: Wed, Apr 1, 2020 @ 00:00
Depart: Wed, Apr 1, 2020 @ 13:00
14
At Sea - Thu, Apr 2, 2020
15
Komodo - Arrive: Fri, Apr 3, 2020 @ 12:00
Depart: Fri, Apr 3, 2020 @ 19:00
16
Lombok - Arrive: Sat, Apr 4, 2020 @ 13:00
Depart: Sat, Apr 4, 2020 @ 19:00
17
Bali (benoa) - Arrive: Sun, Apr 5, 2020 @ 06:00
Depart: Sun, Apr 5, 2020 @ 06:00
18
Bali (benoa) - Arrive: Mon, Apr 6, 2020 @ 00:00
Depart: Mon, Apr 6, 2020 @ 14:00
19
Surabaya - Arrive: Tue, Apr 7, 2020 @ 11:00
Depart: Tue, Apr 7, 2020 @ 18:00
20
Semarang (borobudur) - Arrive: Wed, Apr 8, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Apr 8, 2020 @ 18:00
21
Jakarta - Arrive: Thu, Apr 9, 2020 @ 12:00
Depart: Thu, Apr 9, 2020 @ 12:00
22
Jakarta - Arrive: Fri, Apr 10, 2020 @ 00:00
Depart: Fri, Apr 10, 2020 @ 18:00
23
At Sea - Sat, Apr 11, 2020
24
Singapore - Arrive: Sun, Apr 12, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Apr 12, 2020 @ 17:00
25
Kuala Lumpur (port Klang) - Arrive: Mon, Apr 13, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Apr 13, 2020 @ 18:00
26
Cruise The Java Sea - Arrive: Tue, Apr 14, 2020 @ 00:00
Depart: Tue, Apr 14, 2020 @ 00:00
27
Scenic Cruising: Gulf Of Thailand - Arrive: Wed, Apr 15, 2020 @ 00:00
Depart: Wed, Apr 15, 2020 @ 00:00
28
Laem Chabang (bangkok) - Arrive: Thu, Apr 16, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Apr 16, 2020 @ 08:00
29
Laem Chabang (bangkok) - Arrive: Fri, Apr 17, 2020 @ 00:00
Depart: Fri, Apr 17, 2020 @ 00:00
30
Laem Chabang (bangkok) - Arrive: Sat, Apr 18, 2020 @ 00:00
Depart: Sat, Apr 18, 2020 @ 18:00
31
Sihanoukville (kampong Saom) - Arrive: Sun, Apr 19, 2020 @ 12:00
Depart: Sun, Apr 19, 2020 @ 12:00
32
Sihanoukville (kampong Saom) - Arrive: Mon, Apr 20, 2020 @ 00:00
Depart: Mon, Apr 20, 2020 @ 23:59
33
At Sea - Tue, Apr 21, 2020
34
Ho Chi Minh City - Arrive: Wed, Apr 22, 2020 @ 12:00
Depart: Wed, Apr 22, 2020 @ 12:00
35
Ho Chi Minh City - Arrive: Thu, Apr 23, 2020 @ 00:00
Depart: Thu, Apr 23, 2020 @ 00:00
36
Ho Chi Minh City - Arrive: Fri, Apr 24, 2020 @ 00:00
Depart: Fri, Apr 24, 2020 @ 14:00
37
At Sea - Sat, Apr 25, 2020
38
Da Nang (chan May) - Arrive: Sun, Apr 26, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Apr 26, 2020 @ 18:00
39
Ha Long Bay - Arrive: Mon, Apr 27, 2020 @ 12:00
Depart: Mon, Apr 27, 2020 @ 12:00
40
Ha Long Bay - Arrive: Tue, Apr 28, 2020 @ 00:00
Depart: Tue, Apr 28, 2020 @ 21:00
41
At Sea - Wed, Apr 29, 2020
42
Hong Kong - Arrive: Thu, Apr 30, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Apr 30, 2020 @ 08:00
43
Hong Kong - Arrive: Fri, May 1, 2020 @ 00:00
Depart: Fri, May 1, 2020 @ 00:00
44
Hong Kong - Arrive: Sat, May 2, 2020 @ 00:00
Depart: Sat, May 2, 2020 @ 23:00
45
At Sea - Sun, May 3, 2020
46
Taipei (keelung) - Arrive: Mon, May 4, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, May 4, 2020 @ 16:00
47
At Sea - Tue, May 5, 2020
48
Nagasaki - Arrive: Wed, May 6, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, May 6, 2020 @ 18:00
49
Kagoshima - Arrive: Thu, May 7, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, May 7, 2020 @ 12:30
50
Pusan - Arrive: Fri, May 8, 2020 @ 08:30
Depart: Fri, May 8, 2020 @ 18:00
51
Hiroshima - Arrive: Sat, May 9, 2020 @ 12:00
Depart: Sat, May 9, 2020 @ 12:00
52
Hiroshima - Arrive: Sun, May 10, 2020 @ 00:00
Depart: Sun, May 10, 2020 @ 13:00
53
Osaka - Arrive: Mon, May 11, 2020 @ 09:00
Depart: Mon, May 11, 2020 @ 20:00
54
Shimizu - Arrive: Tue, May 12, 2020 @ 18:00
Depart: Tue, May 12, 2020 @ 18:00
55
Shimizu - Arrive: Wed, May 13, 2020 @ 00:00
Depart: Wed, May 13, 2020 @ 18:00
56
Tokyo (yokohama) - Arrive: Thu, May 14, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, May 14, 2020 @ 08:00
57
Tokyo (yokohama) - Arrive: Fri, May 15, 2020 @ 00:00
Depart: Fri, May 15, 2020 @ 00:00
58
Tokyo (yokohama) - Arrive: Sat, May 16, 2020 @ 00:00
Depart: Sat, May 16, 2020 @ 18:00
59
At Sea - Sun, May 17, 2020
60
Sapporo (otaru) - Arrive: Mon, May 18, 2020 @ 18:00
Depart: Mon, May 18, 2020 @ 18:00
61
Sapporo (otaru) - Arrive: Tue, May 19, 2020 @ 00:00
Depart: Tue, May 19, 2020 @ 18:00
62
At Sea - Wed, May 20, 2020
63
At Sea - Thu, May 21, 2020
64
Petropavlovsk - Arrive: Fri, May 22, 2020 @ 18:00
Depart: Fri, May 22, 2020 @ 18:00
65
Petropavlovsk - Arrive: Sat, May 23, 2020 @ 00:00
Depart: Sat, May 23, 2020 @ 18:00
66
At Sea - Sun, May 24, 2020
67
At Sea - Mon, May 25, 2020
68
Dutch Harbor - Arrive: Tue, May 26, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, May 26, 2020 @ 17:00
69
At Sea - Wed, May 27, 2020
70
Kodiak - Arrive: Thu, May 28, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, May 28, 2020 @ 18:00
71
Seward - Arrive: Fri, May 29, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, May 29, 2020 @ 18:00
72
Valdez - Arrive: Sat, May 30, 2020 @ 13:00
Depart: Sat, May 30, 2020 @ 19:00
73
Scenic Cruising: Yakuta Bay - Arrive: Sun, May 31, 2020 @ 00:00
Depart: Sun, May 31, 2020 @ 00:00
74
Icy Strait Point - Arrive: Mon, Jun 1, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Jun 1, 2020 @ 18:00
75
Sitka - Arrive: Tue, Jun 2, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Jun 2, 2020 @ 16:00
76
Ketchikan - Arrive: Wed, Jun 3, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Jun 3, 2020 @ 17:00
77
Scenic Cruising: The Inside Passage - Arrive: Thu, Jun 4, 2020 @ 00:00
Depart: Thu, Jun 4, 2020 @ 00:00
78
Vancouver - Arrive: Fri, Jun 5, 2020 @ 07:00
 
Total length of cruise: 77 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Veranda
Deck:
Deck 6 view , view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Veranda
Deck:
Deck 6 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: