• Barcelona to Dubai Cruise: 21 nights
MSC Seaview
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $1,984
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $1,142
    • per person view

Barcelona to Dubai

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sat, Nov 14 2020
Arrives: Fri, Dec 4 2020
Cruise code: SV20201114BCNDXB
Package Includes
  • Private ensuite
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • All main meals
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
+ show more

Barcelona to Dubai

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sat, Nov 14 2020
Arrives: Fri, Dec 4 2020
Cruise code: SV20201114BCNDXB
Inclusions
  • Private ensuite
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • All main meals
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
+ show more
Select further info:
1
Barcelona - Depart: Sat, Nov 14, 2020 @ 18:00
2
Marseille - Arrive: Sun, Nov 15, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Nov 15, 2020 @ 17:00
3
Genoa - Arrive: Mon, Nov 16, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Nov 16, 2020 @ 18:00
4
Rome (Civitavecchia) - Arrive: Tue, Nov 17, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Nov 17, 2020 @ 19:00
5
At Sea - Wed, Nov 18, 2020
6
Valletta - Arrive: Thu, Nov 19, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Nov 19, 2020 @ 19:00
7
At Sea - Fri, Nov 20, 2020
8
Piraeus (Athens) - Arrive: Sat, Nov 21, 2020 @ 07:30
Depart: Sat, Nov 21, 2020 @ 16:30
9
Rhodes - Arrive: Sun, Nov 22, 2020 @ 09:00
Depart: Sun, Nov 22, 2020 @ 18:00
10
Suez Canal Transit, Egypt - Arrive: Mon, Nov 23, 2020 @ 19:00
Depart: Mon, Nov 23, 2020 @ 19:30
11
Suez Canal Transit, Egypt - Arrive: Tue, Nov 24, 2020 @ 15:00
Depart: Tue, Nov 24, 2020 @ 15:30
12
Aqaba - Arrive: Wed, Nov 25, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Nov 25, 2020 @ 18:00
13
At Sea - Thu, Nov 26, 2020
14
At Sea - Fri, Nov 27, 2020
15
At Sea - Sat, Nov 28, 2020
16
At Sea - Sun, Nov 29, 2020
17
Salalah, Oman - Arrive: Mon, Nov 30, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Nov 30, 2020 @ 19:00
18
At Sea - Tue, Dec 1, 2020
19
At Sea - Wed, Dec 2, 2020
20
Doha - Arrive: Thu, Dec 3, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Dec 3, 2020 @ 18:00
21
Dubai - Arrive: Fri, Dec 4, 2020 @ 08:30
 
Total length of cruise: 21 nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom - Fantastica
Deck:
Deck 15 view , Deck 14 view , Deck 13 view , Deck 12 view , Deck 11 view
Cabin Name:
Ocean View Stateroom - Bella
Deck:
Deck 5 view
Cabin Name:
Ocean View Stateroom - Fantastica
Deck:
Deck 5 view
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom - Bella
Deck:
Deck 14 view , Deck 13 view , Deck 12 view , Deck 11 view , Deck 10 view
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom - Fantastica
Deck:
Deck 15 view , Deck 14 view , Deck 13 view , Deck 12 view , Deck 11 view
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom - Aurea
Deck:
Deck 15 view , Deck 14 view , Deck 9 view
Cabin Name:
Suite - Aurea
Deck:
Deck 15 view , Deck 14 view , Deck 13 view , Deck 12 view , Deck 11 view
Cabin Name:
Suite with Whirlpool Bath - Aurea
Deck:
Deck 15 view , Deck 14 view , Deck 13 view , Deck 12 view , Deck 11 view
Cabin Name:
Grand Suite - Aurea
Deck:
Deck 14 view , Deck 13 view , Deck 12 view , Deck 11 view , Deck 10 view
Cabin Name:
Suite - Fantastica
Deck:
Deck 15 view , Deck 14 view , Deck 13 view , Deck 12 view , Deck 11 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
MSC Yacht Club Deluxe Suite
Deck:
Deck 18 view , Deck 16 view
Cabin Name:
MSC Yacht Club Inside Suite
Deck:
Deck 18 view , Deck 16 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: