• British Isles to Eastern Seaboard Cruise: 40 - nights
Viking Sun
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $21,917
    • per person view
    • Single Cabin from
    • $43,834
    • per person view

British Isles to Eastern Seaboard

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sat, Aug 31 2019
Arrives: Thu, Oct 10 2019
Cruise code: OSU190831B
Package Includes
  • One complimentary shore excursion in every port of call
  • Unlimited free Wi-Fi
  • Alternative restaurant dining at no extra charge
  • 24-hour room service
  • Beer, wine & soft drinks with onboard lunch & dinner
  • 24-hour specialty coffees, teas & bottled water
  • Access to top-rated spa & state-of-the-art fitness center
  • Self-service launderettes
  • Port taxes & fees
  • Ground transfers with Viking Air purchase

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • All Inclusive: 10 Dining Venues; Beverages with Meal (upgrade for US$20pp/day for unlimited beverages); WiFi; Gratuities; Spa Facilities; 1 x Shore Excursion per Port plus more

British Isles to Eastern Seaboard

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sat, Aug 31 2019
Arrives: Thu, Oct 10 2019
Cruise code: OSU190831B
Inclusions
  • One complimentary shore excursion in every port of call
  • Unlimited free Wi-Fi
  • Alternative restaurant dining at no extra charge
  • 24-hour room service
  • Beer, wine & soft drinks with onboard lunch & dinner
  • 24-hour specialty coffees, teas & bottled water
  • Access to top-rated spa & state-of-the-art fitness center
  • Self-service launderettes
  • Port taxes & fees
  • Ground transfers with Viking Air purchase

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • All Inclusive: 10 Dining Venues; Beverages with Meal (upgrade for US$20pp/day for unlimited beverages); WiFi; Gratuities; Spa Facilities; 1 x Shore Excursion per Port plus more
Select further info:
1
Stay in Port
2
London (greenwich) - Depart: Sun, Sep 1, 2019 @ 14:45
3
London (dover) - Arrive: Mon, Sep 2, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Sep 2, 2019 @ 18:00
4
At Sea - Tue, Sep 3, 2019
5
Dublin - Arrive: Wed, Sep 4, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Sep 4, 2019 @ 21:00
6
Liverpool - Arrive: Thu, Sep 5, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Sep 5, 2019 @ 22:00
7
Holyhead - Arrive: Fri, Sep 6, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Sep 6, 2019 @ 18:00
8
Belfast - Arrive: Sat, Sep 7, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Sep 7, 2019 @ 18:00
9
Ullapool - Arrive: Sun, Sep 8, 2019 @ 12:00
Depart: Sun, Sep 8, 2019 @ 18:00
10
Kirkwall (orkney Islands) - Arrive: Mon, Sep 9, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Sep 9, 2019 @ 17:00
11
Rosyth (edinburgh) - Arrive: Tue, Sep 10, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Sep 10, 2019 @ 18:00
12
Invergordon (the Highlands) - Arrive: Wed, Sep 11, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Sep 11, 2019 @ 18:00
13
Lerwick (shetland Islands) - Arrive: Thu, Sep 12, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Sep 12, 2019 @ 17:00
14
Bergen - Arrive: Fri, Sep 13, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Sep 13, 2019 @ 08:00
15
Bergen - Arrive: Sat, Sep 14, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Sat, Sep 14, 2019 @ 00:00
16
Bergen - Arrive: Sun, Sep 15, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Sun, Sep 15, 2019 @ 18:30
17
Lerwick (shetland Islands) - Arrive: Mon, Sep 16, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Sep 16, 2019 @ 17:00
18
Torshavn - Arrive: Tue, Sep 17, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Tue, Sep 17, 2019 @ 18:00
19
At Sea - Wed, Sep 18, 2019
20
Reykjavik - Arrive: Thu, Sep 19, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Sep 19, 2019 @ 17:30
21
At Sea - Fri, Sep 20, 2019
22
Nanortalik (ilivileq) - Arrive: Sat, Sep 21, 2019 @ 14:00
Depart: Sat, Sep 21, 2019 @ 20:00
23
Qaqortoq - Arrive: Sun, Sep 22, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Sep 22, 2019 @ 14:00
24
At Sea - Mon, Sep 23, 2019
25
L'anse Aux Meadows - Arrive: Tue, Sep 24, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Sep 24, 2019 @ 14:00
26
At Sea - Wed, Sep 25, 2019
27
Saguenay - Arrive: Thu, Sep 26, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Sep 26, 2019 @ 21:00
28
Quebec - Arrive: Fri, Sep 27, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Sep 27, 2019 @ 17:00
29
Montreal - Arrive: Sat, Sep 28, 2019 @ 04:00
Depart: Sat, Sep 28, 2019 @ 04:00
30
Montreal - Arrive: Sun, Sep 29, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Sun, Sep 29, 2019 @ 18:00
31
Quebec - Arrive: Mon, Sep 30, 2019 @ 07:30
Depart: Mon, Sep 30, 2019 @ 18:00
32
Saguenay - Arrive: Tue, Oct 1, 2019 @ 07:30
Depart: Tue, Oct 1, 2019 @ 18:00
33
Scenic Cruising: St. Lawrence Seaway - Arrive: Wed, Oct 2, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Wed, Oct 2, 2019 @ 00:00
34
Gaspe - Arrive: Thu, Oct 3, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Oct 3, 2019 @ 18:00
35
Scenic Cruising: St. Lawrence Seaway - Arrive: Fri, Oct 4, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Fri, Oct 4, 2019 @ 00:00
36
Halifax - Arrive: Sat, Oct 5, 2019 @ 08:01
Depart: Sat, Oct 5, 2019 @ 23:00
37
At Sea - Sun, Oct 6, 2019
38
Boston - Arrive: Mon, Oct 7, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Oct 7, 2019 @ 07:00
39
Boston - Arrive: Tue, Oct 8, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Tue, Oct 8, 2019 @ 14:00
40
New York - Arrive: Wed, Oct 9, 2019 @ 12:00
41
Stay in Port
 
Total length of cruise: 40 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Veranda
Deck:
Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Veranda
Deck:
Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Veranda
Deck:
Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Veranda
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Explorer Suite
Deck:
Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: