• Caribbean and South American Shores Cruise: 25 - nights
Viking Sun
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $9,501
    • per person view
    • Single Cabin from
    • $19,002
    • per person view

Caribbean and South American Shores

Sailing Dates
Departs: Thu, Oct 24 2019
Arrives: Mon, Nov 18 2019
Cruise code: OSU191024
Package Includes
  • One complimentary shore excursion in every port of call
  • Unlimited free Wi-Fi
  • Alternative restaurant dining at no extra charge
  • 24-hour room service
  • Beer, wine & soft drinks with onboard lunch & dinner
  • 24-hour specialty coffees, teas & bottled water
  • Access to top-rated spa & state-of-the-art fitness center
  • Self-service launderettes
  • Port taxes & fees
  • Ground transfers with Viking Air purchase

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • All Inclusive: 10 Dining Venues; Beverages with Meal (upgrade for US$20pp/day for unlimited beverages); WiFi; Gratuities; Spa Facilities; 1 x Shore Excursion per Port plus more

Caribbean and South American Shores

Sailing Dates
Departs: Thu, Oct 24 2019
Arrives: Mon, Nov 18 2019
Cruise code: OSU191024
Inclusions
  • One complimentary shore excursion in every port of call
  • Unlimited free Wi-Fi
  • Alternative restaurant dining at no extra charge
  • 24-hour room service
  • Beer, wine & soft drinks with onboard lunch & dinner
  • 24-hour specialty coffees, teas & bottled water
  • Access to top-rated spa & state-of-the-art fitness center
  • Self-service launderettes
  • Port taxes & fees
  • Ground transfers with Viking Air purchase

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • All Inclusive: 10 Dining Venues; Beverages with Meal (upgrade for US$20pp/day for unlimited beverages); WiFi; Gratuities; Spa Facilities; 1 x Shore Excursion per Port plus more
Select further info:
1
Stay in Port
2
San Juan - Depart: Fri, Oct 25, 2019 @ 18:00
3
At Sea - Sat, Oct 26, 2019
4
Bridgetown - Arrive: Sun, Oct 27, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Oct 27, 2019 @ 18:00
5
At Sea - Mon, Oct 28, 2019
6
Iles Du Salut - Arrive: Tue, Oct 29, 2019 @ 12:00
Depart: Tue, Oct 29, 2019 @ 18:00
7
Cruise The Atlantic Ocean - Arrive: Wed, Oct 30, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Wed, Oct 30, 2019 @ 00:00
8
At Sea - Thu, Oct 31, 2019
9
Santarem - Arrive: Fri, Nov 1, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Nov 1, 2019 @ 18:00
10
Parintins - Arrive: Sat, Nov 2, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Nov 2, 2019 @ 18:00
11
Manaus - Arrive: Sun, Nov 3, 2019 @ 12:00
Depart: Sun, Nov 3, 2019 @ 12:00
12
Manaus - Arrive: Mon, Nov 4, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Mon, Nov 4, 2019 @ 18:00
13
Cruise The Amazon River - Arrive: Tue, Nov 5, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Tue, Nov 5, 2019 @ 00:00
14
Cruise The Amazon River - Arrive: Wed, Nov 6, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Wed, Nov 6, 2019 @ 00:00
15
Cruise The Atlantic Ocean - Arrive: Thu, Nov 7, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Thu, Nov 7, 2019 @ 00:00
16
At Sea - Fri, Nov 8, 2019
17
Recife - Arrive: Sat, Nov 9, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Nov 9, 2019 @ 18:00
18
Cruise The Atlantic Ocean - Arrive: Sun, Nov 10, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Sun, Nov 10, 2019 @ 00:00
19
Salvador - Arrive: Mon, Nov 11, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Nov 11, 2019 @ 17:00
20
Cruise The Atlantic Ocean - Arrive: Tue, Nov 12, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Tue, Nov 12, 2019 @ 00:00
21
Rio De Janeiro - Arrive: Wed, Nov 13, 2019 @ 17:00
Depart: Wed, Nov 13, 2019 @ 17:00
22
Rio De Janeiro - Arrive: Thu, Nov 14, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Thu, Nov 14, 2019 @ 17:00
23
Cruise The Atlantic Ocean - Arrive: Fri, Nov 15, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Fri, Nov 15, 2019 @ 00:00
24
At Sea - Sat, Nov 16, 2019
25
Montevideo - Arrive: Sun, Nov 17, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Nov 17, 2019 @ 18:00
26
Buenos Aires - Arrive: Mon, Nov 18, 2019 @ 08:00
 
Total length of cruise: 25 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Veranda
Deck:
Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Veranda
Deck:
Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Veranda
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Junior Suite
Deck:
Deck 6 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Junior Suite
Deck:
Deck 7 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Junior Suite
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Explorer Suite
Deck:
Deck 3 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Explorer Suite
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Explorer Suite
Deck:
Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: