• Circle Hawaii Cruise: 16 - nights
Eurodam
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $2,410
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $2,031
    • per person view

Circle Hawaii

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sun, Sep 29 2019
Arrives: Tue, Oct 15 2019
Cruise code: D965
Package Includes
  • Private ensuite
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • Most meals and entertainment onboard
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
+ show more

Circle Hawaii

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sun, Sep 29 2019
Arrives: Tue, Oct 15 2019
Cruise code: D965
Inclusions
  • Private ensuite
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • Most meals and entertainment onboard
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
+ show more
Select further info:
1
Vancouver - Depart: Sun, Sep 29, 2019 @ 17:00
2
At Sea - Mon, Sep 30, 2019
3
At Sea - Tue, Oct 1, 2019
4
At Sea - Wed, Oct 2, 2019
5
At Sea - Thu, Oct 3, 2019
6
At Sea - Fri, Oct 4, 2019
7
Honolulu - Arrive: Sat, Oct 5, 2019 @ 07:00
8
Honolulu - Depart: Sun, Oct 6, 2019 @ 23:00
9
Lahaina - Arrive: Mon, Oct 7, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Oct 7, 2019 @ 23:00
10
Kailua Kona - Arrive: Tue, Oct 8, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Oct 8, 2019 @ 18:00
11
Hilo - Arrive: Wed, Oct 9, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Oct 9, 2019 @ 17:00
12
At Sea - Thu, Oct 10, 2019
13
At Sea - Fri, Oct 11, 2019
14
At Sea - Sat, Oct 12, 2019
15
At Sea - Sun, Oct 13, 2019
16
At Sea - Mon, Oct 14, 2019
17
Vancouver - Arrive: Tue, Oct 15, 2019 @ 08:00
 
Total length of cruise: 16 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Inside Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 1 - Main Deck view , view , view
Cabin Name:
Inside Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 8 - Navigation Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Inside Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 4 - Upper Promenade view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Inside Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 7 - Rotterdam Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Inside Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 7 - Rotterdam Deck view , Deck 6 - Upper Verandah view , Deck 5 - Verandah Deck view , Deck 4 - Upper Promenade view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Inside Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 6 - Upper Verandah view , Deck 5 - Verandah Deck view , Deck 4 - Upper Promenade view , Deck 1 - Main Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Ocean-view Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 1 - Main Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Ocean-view Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 1 - Main Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Signature Suites
Deck:
Deck 6 - Upper Verandah view
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: