• Greenland and Canada Cruise: 16 - nights
Caribbean Princess
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $3,499
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $2,581
    • per person view

Greenland and Canada

Sailing Dates
Departs: Mon, Aug 19 2019
Arrives: Wed, Sep 4 2019
Cruise code: B931
Package Includes
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years

 

+ show more

Greenland and Canada

Sailing Dates
Departs: Mon, Aug 19 2019
Arrives: Wed, Sep 4 2019
Cruise code: B931
Inclusions
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years

 

+ show more
Select further info:
1
New York - Depart: Mon, Aug 19, 2019 @ 19:00
2
At Sea - Tue, Aug 20, 2019
3
Halifax - Arrive: Wed, Aug 21, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Aug 21, 2019 @ 17:00
4
Sydney (Canada) - Arrive: Thu, Aug 22, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Aug 22, 2019 @ 17:00
5
At Sea - Fri, Aug 23, 2019
6
At Sea - Sat, Aug 24, 2019
7
At Sea - Sun, Aug 25, 2019
8
Nuuk - Arrive: Mon, Aug 26, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Aug 26, 2019 @ 18:00
9
At Sea - Tue, Aug 27, 2019
10
Qaqortoq - Arrive: Wed, Aug 28, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, Aug 28, 2019 @ 18:00
11
Nanortalik - Arrive: Thu, Aug 29, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Aug 29, 2019 @ 18:00
12
At Sea - Fri, Aug 30, 2019
13
At Sea - Sat, Aug 31, 2019
14
Saint John (CA) - Arrive: Sun, Sep 1, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Sep 1, 2019 @ 17:00
15
At Sea - Mon, Sep 2, 2019
16
At Sea - Tue, Sep 3, 2019
17
New York - Arrive: Wed, Sep 4, 2019 @ 07:00
 
Total length of cruise: 16 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Riviera Deck 14 view , Aloha Deck 12 view , Baja Deck 11 view , Caribe Deck 10 view , Dolphin Deck 9 view
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 12 view , Baja Deck 11 view , Caribe Deck 10 view , Dolphin Deck 9 view
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Lido Deck 15 view , Riviera Deck 14 view , Emerald Deck 8 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Lido Deck 15 view , Riviera Deck 14 view , Emerald Deck 8 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: