• Panama Canal Cruise: 21 - nights
Nieuw Amsterdam
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $2,494
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $2,490
    • per person view

Panama Canal

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sat, Sep 28 2019
Arrives: Sat, Oct 19 2019
Cruise code: I965
Package Includes
  • Private ensuite
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • Most meals and entertainment onboard
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
+ show more

Panama Canal

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sat, Sep 28 2019
Arrives: Sat, Oct 19 2019
Cruise code: I965
Inclusions
  • Private ensuite
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • Most meals and entertainment onboard
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
+ show more
Select further info:
1
Vancouver - Depart: Sat, Sep 28, 2019 @ 16:45
2
At Sea - Sun, Sep 29, 2019
3
At Sea - Mon, Sep 30, 2019
4
San Francisco - Arrive: Tue, Oct 1, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Oct 1, 2019 @ 23:00
5
At Sea - Wed, Oct 2, 2019
6
San Diego - Arrive: Thu, Oct 3, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Thu, Oct 3, 2019 @ 17:00
7
At Sea - Fri, Oct 4, 2019
8
At Sea - Sat, Oct 5, 2019
9
Puerto Vallarta - Arrive: Sun, Oct 6, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Oct 6, 2019 @ 17:00
10
At Sea - Mon, Oct 7, 2019
11
Huatulco - Arrive: Tue, Oct 8, 2019 @ 10:00
Depart: Tue, Oct 8, 2019 @ 18:00
12
Puerto Chiapas - Arrive: Wed, Oct 9, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Oct 9, 2019 @ 17:00
13
Puerto Quetzal - Arrive: Thu, Oct 10, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Oct 10, 2019 @ 18:00
14
Puerto Corinto - Arrive: Fri, Oct 11, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Oct 11, 2019 @ 16:00
15
Puerto Caldera - Arrive: Sat, Oct 12, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Oct 12, 2019 @ 18:00
16
At Sea - Sun, Oct 13, 2019
17
At Sea - Mon, Oct 14, 2019
18
At Sea - Tue, Oct 15, 2019
19
Oranjestad - Arrive: Wed, Oct 16, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Oct 16, 2019 @ 17:00
20
At Sea - Thu, Oct 17, 2019
21
At Sea - Fri, Oct 18, 2019
22
Fort Lauderdale - Arrive: Sat, Oct 19, 2019 @ 07:00
 
Total length of cruise: 21 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Ocean View Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 1 - Main Deck view
Cabin Name:
Inside Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 8 - Navigation Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Inside Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 4 - Upper Promenade Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Inside Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 7 - Rotterdam Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Inside Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 7 - Rotterdam Deck view , Deck 6 - Upper Verandah Deck view , Deck 5 - Verandah Deck view , Deck 4 - Upper Promenade Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Inside Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 6 - Upper Verandah Deck view , Deck 5 - Verandah Deck view , Deck 4 - Upper Promenade Deck view , Deck 1 - Main Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Inside Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 1 - Main Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Obstructed Ocean View Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 4 - Upper Promenade Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Ocean View Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 6 - Upper Verandah Deck view , Deck 1 - Main Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Ocean View Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 1 - Main Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: