• The Americas and Chilean Fjords Cruise: 86 - nights
Viking Sun
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $48,107
    • per person view
    • Single Cabin from
    • $96,214
    • per person view

The Americas and Chilean Fjords

Sailing Dates
Departs: Thu, Oct 10 2019
Arrives: Sat, Jan 4 2020
Cruise code: OSU191010C
Package Includes
  • All Onboard Meals
  • Complimentary Beverages
  • Complimentary Gratuities
  • Complimentary WiFi
  • Shore Excursion in every port
  • 24-Hour Room Service
  • Teas, Coffes and Bottled Water
  • Use of SPA Facilities
  • Complimentary Enriching Culture
  • Azamasing Evening Shows

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • All Inclusive: 10 Dining Venues; Beverages with Meal (upgrade for US$20pp/day for unlimited beverages); WiFi; Gratuities; Spa Facilities; 1 x Shore Excursion per Port plus more

The Americas and Chilean Fjords

Sailing Dates
Departs: Thu, Oct 10 2019
Arrives: Sat, Jan 4 2020
Cruise code: OSU191010C
Inclusions
  • All Onboard Meals
  • Complimentary Beverages
  • Complimentary Gratuities
  • Complimentary WiFi
  • Shore Excursion in every port
  • 24-Hour Room Service
  • Teas, Coffes and Bottled Water
  • Use of SPA Facilities
  • Complimentary Enriching Culture
  • Azamasing Evening Shows

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • All Inclusive: 10 Dining Venues; Beverages with Meal (upgrade for US$20pp/day for unlimited beverages); WiFi; Gratuities; Spa Facilities; 1 x Shore Excursion per Port plus more
Select further info:
1
Stay in Port
2
New York - Depart: Fri, Oct 11, 2019 @ 18:00
3
At Sea - Sat, Oct 12, 2019
4
Hamilton - Arrive: Sun, Oct 13, 2019 @ 17:00
Depart: Sun, Oct 13, 2019 @ 17:00
5
Hamilton - Arrive: Mon, Oct 14, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Mon, Oct 14, 2019 @ 17:00
6
At Sea - Tue, Oct 15, 2019
7
At Sea - Wed, Oct 16, 2019
8
St John's - Arrive: Thu, Oct 17, 2019 @ 07:30
Depart: Thu, Oct 17, 2019 @ 18:00
9
Roseau - Arrive: Fri, Oct 18, 2019 @ 07:30
Depart: Fri, Oct 18, 2019 @ 18:00
10
Basseterre - Arrive: Sat, Oct 19, 2019 @ 07:30
Depart: Sat, Oct 19, 2019 @ 18:00
11
Philipsburg - Arrive: Sun, Oct 20, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Oct 20, 2019 @ 18:00
12
Road Town - Arrive: Mon, Oct 21, 2019 @ 07:30
Depart: Mon, Oct 21, 2019 @ 18:00
13
St. Thomas (charlotte Amalie) - Arrive: Tue, Oct 22, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Oct 22, 2019 @ 18:00
14
San Juan - Arrive: Wed, Oct 23, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, Oct 23, 2019 @ 07:00
15
San Juan - Arrive: Thu, Oct 24, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Thu, Oct 24, 2019 @ 00:00
16
San Juan - Arrive: Fri, Oct 25, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Fri, Oct 25, 2019 @ 18:00
17
At Sea - Sat, Oct 26, 2019
18
Bridgetown - Arrive: Sun, Oct 27, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Oct 27, 2019 @ 18:00
19
At Sea - Mon, Oct 28, 2019
20
Iles Du Salut - Arrive: Tue, Oct 29, 2019 @ 12:00
Depart: Tue, Oct 29, 2019 @ 18:00
21
Cruise The Atlantic Ocean - Arrive: Wed, Oct 30, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Wed, Oct 30, 2019 @ 00:00
22
At Sea - Thu, Oct 31, 2019
23
Santarem - Arrive: Fri, Nov 1, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Nov 1, 2019 @ 18:00
24
Parintins - Arrive: Sat, Nov 2, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Nov 2, 2019 @ 18:00
25
Manaus - Arrive: Sun, Nov 3, 2019 @ 12:00
Depart: Sun, Nov 3, 2019 @ 12:00
26
Manaus - Arrive: Mon, Nov 4, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Mon, Nov 4, 2019 @ 18:00
27
Cruise The Amazon River - Arrive: Tue, Nov 5, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Tue, Nov 5, 2019 @ 00:00
28
Cruise The Amazon River - Arrive: Wed, Nov 6, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Wed, Nov 6, 2019 @ 00:00
29
Cruise The Atlantic Ocean - Arrive: Thu, Nov 7, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Thu, Nov 7, 2019 @ 00:00
30
At Sea - Fri, Nov 8, 2019
31
Recife - Arrive: Sat, Nov 9, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Nov 9, 2019 @ 18:00
32
Cruise The Atlantic Ocean - Arrive: Sun, Nov 10, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Sun, Nov 10, 2019 @ 00:00
33
Salvador - Arrive: Mon, Nov 11, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Nov 11, 2019 @ 17:00
34
Cruise The Atlantic Ocean - Arrive: Tue, Nov 12, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Tue, Nov 12, 2019 @ 00:00
35
Rio De Janeiro - Arrive: Wed, Nov 13, 2019 @ 17:00
Depart: Wed, Nov 13, 2019 @ 17:00
36
Rio De Janeiro - Arrive: Thu, Nov 14, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Thu, Nov 14, 2019 @ 17:00
37
Cruise The Atlantic Ocean - Arrive: Fri, Nov 15, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Fri, Nov 15, 2019 @ 00:00
38
At Sea - Sat, Nov 16, 2019
39
Montevideo - Arrive: Sun, Nov 17, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Nov 17, 2019 @ 18:00
40
Buenos Aires - Arrive: Mon, Nov 18, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Nov 18, 2019 @ 08:00
41
Buenos Aires - Arrive: Tue, Nov 19, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Tue, Nov 19, 2019 @ 18:00
42
Montevideo - Arrive: Wed, Nov 20, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Nov 20, 2019 @ 18:00
43
Cruise The Atlantic Ocean - Arrive: Thu, Nov 21, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Thu, Nov 21, 2019 @ 00:00
44
At Sea - Fri, Nov 22, 2019
45
Puerto Madryn - Arrive: Sat, Nov 23, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Nov 23, 2019 @ 17:00
46
Cruise The Atlantic Ocean - Arrive: Sun, Nov 24, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Sun, Nov 24, 2019 @ 00:00
47
Port Stanley - Arrive: Mon, Nov 25, 2019 @ 10:00
Depart: Mon, Nov 25, 2019 @ 10:00
48
Port Stanley - Arrive: Tue, Nov 26, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Tue, Nov 26, 2019 @ 17:00
49
Cruise The Atlantic Ocean - Arrive: Wed, Nov 27, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Wed, Nov 27, 2019 @ 00:00
50
Ushuaia - Arrive: Thu, Nov 28, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Nov 28, 2019 @ 18:00
51
Scenic Cruising: Cape Horn - Arrive: Fri, Nov 29, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Nov 29, 2019 @ 10:00
52
Scenic Cruising: Beagle Channel - Arrive: Sat, Nov 30, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Sat, Nov 30, 2019 @ 00:00
53
Punta Arenas - Arrive: Sun, Dec 1, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Dec 1, 2019 @ 17:00
54
Scenic Cruising: Chilean Fjords - Arrive: Mon, Dec 2, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Mon, Dec 2, 2019 @ 00:00
55
Scenic Cruising: Chilean Fjords - Arrive: Tue, Dec 3, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Tue, Dec 3, 2019 @ 00:00
56
Puerto Chacabuco - Arrive: Wed, Dec 4, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, Dec 4, 2019 @ 18:00
57
At Sea - Thu, Dec 5, 2019
58
Puerto Montt - Arrive: Fri, Dec 6, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Dec 6, 2019 @ 17:00
59
Cruise The Pacific Ocean - Arrive: Sat, Dec 7, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Sat, Dec 7, 2019 @ 00:00
60
Santiago (valparaiso) - Arrive: Sun, Dec 8, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Dec 8, 2019 @ 08:00
61
Santiago (valparaiso) - Arrive: Mon, Dec 9, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Mon, Dec 9, 2019 @ 00:00
62
Santiago (valparaiso) - Arrive: Tue, Dec 10, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Tue, Dec 10, 2019 @ 17:00
63
La Serena (coquimbo) - Arrive: Wed, Dec 11, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Dec 11, 2019 @ 17:00
64
Cruise The Pacific Ocean - Arrive: Thu, Dec 12, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Thu, Dec 12, 2019 @ 00:00
65
Iquique - Arrive: Fri, Dec 13, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Dec 13, 2019 @ 17:00
66
Arequipa (matarani) - Arrive: Sat, Dec 14, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Dec 14, 2019 @ 21:00
67
Cruise The Pacific Ocean - Arrive: Sun, Dec 15, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Sun, Dec 15, 2019 @ 00:00
68
Pisco (general San Martin) - Arrive: Mon, Dec 16, 2019 @ 06:00
Depart: Mon, Dec 16, 2019 @ 18:00
69
Lima (callao) - Arrive: Tue, Dec 17, 2019 @ 06:00
Depart: Tue, Dec 17, 2019 @ 18:00
70
Cruise The Pacific Ocean - Arrive: Wed, Dec 18, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Wed, Dec 18, 2019 @ 00:00
71
At Sea - Thu, Dec 19, 2019
72
Quito (manta) - Arrive: Fri, Dec 20, 2019 @ 05:00
Depart: Fri, Dec 20, 2019 @ 20:00
73
Cruise The Pacific Ocean - Arrive: Sat, Dec 21, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Sat, Dec 21, 2019 @ 00:00
74
Panama City (fuerte Amador) - Arrive: Sun, Dec 22, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Dec 22, 2019 @ 18:00
75
Cruise The Pacific Ocean - Arrive: Mon, Dec 23, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Mon, Dec 23, 2019 @ 00:00
76
Puntarenas - Arrive: Tue, Dec 24, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Dec 24, 2019 @ 18:00
77
Cruise The Pacific Ocean - Arrive: Wed, Dec 25, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Wed, Dec 25, 2019 @ 00:00
78
Puerto Quetzal - Arrive: Thu, Dec 26, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Dec 26, 2019 @ 18:00
79
Cruise The Pacific Ocean - Arrive: Fri, Dec 27, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Fri, Dec 27, 2019 @ 00:00
80
At Sea - Sat, Dec 28, 2019
81
At Sea - Sun, Dec 29, 2019
82
Cabo San Lucas - Arrive: Mon, Dec 30, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Dec 30, 2019 @ 18:00
83
Cruise The Pacific Ocean - Arrive: Tue, Dec 31, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Tue, Dec 31, 2019 @ 00:00
84
Cruise The Pacific Ocean - Arrive: Wed, Jan 1, 2020 @ 00:00
Depart: Wed, Jan 1, 2020 @ 00:00
85
San Diego - Arrive: Thu, Jan 2, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Jan 2, 2020 @ 23:00
86
Los Angeles - Arrive: Fri, Jan 3, 2020 @ 08:00
87
Stay in Port
 
Total length of cruise: 86 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Veranda
Deck:
Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Veranda
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Junior Suite
Deck:
Deck 6 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Junior Suite
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: